People

Staff and Faculty

Staff
Name Phone Email Office
Rebecca Cacciari
Community Affairs Administrative Support
(707) 826-4456 rebecca.cacciari@humboldt.edu Behavioral and Social Sciences 510
Carrie Cline
Administrative Support Coordinator, CalSWEC Programs
(707) 826-4459 carrie.cline@humboldt.edu Behavioral and Social Sciences 514a
Angela Davis
Administrative Support Assistant, MSW/Field Education Programs
(707) 826-4443 angela.davis@humboldt.edu Behavioral and Social Sciences 510a
Vickie Thornburgh
Department and BA Program Administrative Support Coordinator
(707) 826-4438 vfd3@humboldt.edu Behavioral and Social Sciences 514c
Faculty
Name Phone Email Office
Cesar Abarca César Abarca
Assistant Professor
(707) 826-4448 cesar.abarca@humboldt.edu BSS 544
Serenity Bowen
Lecturer
(707) 826-4451 serenity.bowen@humboldt.edu BSS 542
Jen Briar-Bonpane
Lecturer
(707) 826-4451 jb3034@humboldt.edu Founders Hall 101
Susie Cha
Hmong Community Outreach Coordinator
(707) 826-4451 spc9@humboldt.edu
Amy Cirincione
Lecturer
(707) 826-4457 amy.cirincione@humboldt.edu Founders Hall 166b
Kelly Cole
Lecturer
(707) 599-2856 klc49@humboldt.edu Founders Hall 101
Yvonne Doble
Assistant Coordinator of Distributed Learning and Field Education, Lecturer
(707) 826-4447 yvonne.doble@humboldt.edu Behavioral and Social Sciences 542
Debbie Gonzalez
BA Program Director, Lecturer
(707) 826-4343 dlh1@humboldt.edu Behavioral and Social Sciences 514b
Jamie Jensen
Distributed Learning Program Director, Lecturer
(707) 826-4447 jamie.jensen@humboldt.edu Behavioral and Social Sciences 542
Sheri Johnson
Director of Field Education
(707) 826-4452 slj1@humboldt.edu Behavioral and Social Sciences 510c
Barbara LaHaie
Lecturer
(707) 826-4457 barbara.lahaie@humboldt.edu Founders Hall 166b
Picture of Rebecca Lowry, MSW Rebecca Lowry
Lecturer
Rebecca.Lowry@humboldt.edu
Jen Maguire
Assistant Professor
(707) 826-4565 jennifer.maguire@humboldt.edu Behavioral and Social Sciences 450
Phoebe Morrison
Lecturer
(707) 826-4457 pgc1@humboldt.edu Founders Hall 166b
Marissa O'Neill
Lecturer
(707) 826-4457 marissa.oneill@humboldt.edu Founders Hall 101
Yatiel Owens lfs12@humboldt.edu
Laura Power
Latino Community Outreach Coordinator, Lecturer
(707) 826-4343 laura.power@humboldt.edu Founders Hall 166b
Michelle Rainer
Title IV-E American Indian Recruitment Program Coordinator, Title IV-E Pathway Project Coordinator, Lecturer
(707) 826-4449 mr49@humboldt.edu Behavioral and Social Sciences 540
Holly Scaglione
Lecturer
(707) 826-4451 hed9@humboldt.edu Behavioral and Social Sciences 454
Cherie Shipley
Lecturer
(707) 826-4457 cas55@humboldt.edu Founders Hall 101
Carrie Slack
Lecturer
(707) 826-4449 cls7003@humboldt.edu Behavioral and Social Sciences 540
Ken Smith
Project Coordinator, Title IV-E Child Welfare Training Project
(707) 826-4458 kes8@humboldt.edu Behavioral and Social Sciences 452
Ronnie Swartz
Department Chair, Professor
(707) 826-4562 rjs19@humboldt.edu Behavioral and Social Sciences 546
Margi Waller
Associate Professor, CalSWEC Mental Health Educational Stipend Program Project Coordinator
(707) 826-5350 maw62@humboldt.edu Behavioral and Social Sciences 448
Michael Yellow Bird
MSW Program Director, Professor
(707) 826-5346 Michael.YellowBird@humboldt.edu Behavioral and Social Sciences 510b
Erin Yellow Bird
Lecturer, Admissions Coordinator
(707) 826-4343 erin.stanley@humboldt.edu Behavioral and Social Sciences 454
Emeritus Faculty
Name Phone Email Office
Kathryn Corbett
Maria Bartlett
Pam Brown
Barbara Childers
Ben Fairless
John Gai
Ken Hallum
Jane Holschuh
Christian Itin
Ken Nakamura
Sara Turner