Submitting Departmental Payroll

All appointment and separation documents must be in Payroll by the 15th of the month in order to apply to that month's payroll.

For more information concerning payroll submission, contact the Payroll Office.

Pay Period Days Inclusive Dates Master & Int. Hrly. Attendance, Shift Diff. & Overtime Vouchers Due in Payroll Student, Spec. Cons. & Sub. Faculty Vouchers Due in Payroll
June 2014 21 6/1 - 6/30 Wed, July 2 Tues, July 1
July 2014 22 7/1 - 7/30 Fri, Aug 1 Thur, July 31
August 2014 22 7/31 - 8/31 Wed, Sep 3 Tues, Sep 2
September 2014 22 9/1 - 9/30 Thur, Oct 2 Wed, Oct 1
October 2014 22 10/1 - 10/30 Mon, Nov 3 Fri, Oct 31
November 2014 22 10/31 - 12/1 Wed, Dec 3 Tues, Dec 2
December 2014 22 12/2 - 12/31 Mon, Jan 5 Fri, Jan 2
January 2015 21 1/1 - 1/29 Mon, Feb 2 Fri, Jan 30
February 2015 21 1/30 - 2/28 Tues, Mar 3 Mon, Mar 2
March 2015 22 3/1 - 3/31 Thur, Apr 2 Wed, Apr 1
April 2015 22 4/1 - 4/30 Mon, May 4 Fri, May 1
May 2015 21 5/1 - 5/31 Tues, Jun 2 Mon, Jun 1
June 2015 22 6/1 - 6/30 Thur, Jul 2 Wed, Jul 1