Humboldt State University
Marketing and Communications
photo of campus

Marketing & Communications

Our Staff

Tiana Arriaga
Outreach Coordinator

Office: Nelson Hall East 114
tiana.arriaga@humboldt.edu
707 826-5107 | 707 826-5148 fax

Arianne Aryanpur
Writer

Office: Gist Hall 104
aca7@humboldt.edu
707 826-5112

Matt Brunner
Production Supervisor

Office: Marcom (Building 88)
mdb4@humboldt.edu
707 826-5563

Simon Chabel
Internal Communications

Office: Gist Hall 104
Simon.Chabel@humboldt.edu
707 826-4194

Dennis Cunningham
Press Operator

Office: Marcom (Building 88)
dac36@humboldt.edu
707 826-5561

Hugh Dalton
Senior Graphic Designer

Office: Marcom (Building 88)
hd7001@humboldt.edu
707 826-3398

Courtney Haraldson
Social Media / Projects Coordinator

Office: Gist Hall 104
cak50@humboldt.edu
707 826-5565

Tyler Herman
Web Designer

Office: Marcom (Building 88)
tgh7@humboldt.edu
707 826-5138

Matt Hodgson
Web Manager

Office: Marcom (Building 88)
mmh61@humboldt.edu
707 826-3396

Jeff Jensen
Graphic Specialist

Office: Marcom (Building 88)
jpj5@humboldt.edu
707 826-4191

Kellie Jo Brown
Photographer

Office: Marcom (Building 88)
kjb7001@humboldt.edu
707 826-3391

Christy Khattab
Alumni Program Coordinator

Office: Nelson Hall East 114
christy.khattab@humboldt.edu
707 826-5467 | 707 826-5148 fax

Jimmy McCaffrey
Production Assistant

Office: Marcom (Building 88)
hjm15@humboldt.edu
707 826-3321

Dan Pambianco
Editor / Writer

Office: Seimens Hall 215
dmp1@humboldt.edu
707 826-4481

Angie Petroske
Office Manager

Office: Marcom (Building 88)
aer13@humboldt.edu
707 826-4186

Jarad Petroske
Editor-Coordinator

Office: Gist Hall 104
jnp7@humboldt.edu
707 826-3392

Kristen Stegeman-Gould
Creative Director

Office: Marcom (Building 88)
kristen@humboldt.edu
707 826-4177

Connie Webb
Graphic Designer

Office: Marcom (Building 88)
Connie.Webb@humboldt.edu
707 826-5151

Frank Whitlatch
Associate Vice President

Office: Seimens Hall 215
frank@humboldt.edu
707 826-5101

Julie Wright
Office Support

Office: Marcom (Building 88)
jew41@humboldt.edu
707 826-4198