Humboldt State
Download the 2014-2015 Season Brochure
Ticket Office: 707-826-3928 Mon-Fri: 9am to 5pm

AS Presents Events

Buy Tickets 

Here are the upcoming events being put on by AS Presents.

Danny Brown with Special Guests Raz Simone & Slaptop
Date: Sunday, September 14, 2014
Time: 9:00pm
Location: Kate Buchanan Room
Jordan Klepper of The Daily Show
Date: Saturday, September 20, 2014
Time: 8:00pm
Location: The Depot
El Ten Eleven: Arts in the Quad
Date: Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Time: 12:00pm
Location: UC Quad
Arts in the Quad: Matt & Adam
Date: Friday, October 3, 2014
Time: 8:00pm
Location: UC Quad
DJ Shadow and Cut Chemist
Date: Monday, October 6, 2014
Time: 9:30 pm
Location: Kate Buchanan Room
Dirty Heads and special guest Rome
Date: Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Time: 9:00 pm
Location: Kate Buchanan Room
Arts in the Quad: Pressure Anya
Date: Thursday, October 16, 2014
Time: 12:00pm
Location: UC Quad
Trampled by Turtles
Date: Monday, October 20, 2014
Time: 8:00pm
Location: West Gym
O’Death & Special Guest Stone Jack Jones
Date: Saturday, October 25, 2014
Time: 10:00pm
Location: The Depot
Frank Fairfield & Special Guests
Date: Saturday, November 15, 2014
Time: 9:00pm
Location: The Depot